South Africa enters the United Nations Security Council

France congratulates South Africa, Germany, Belgium, Indonesia and Dominican Republic, which started a mandate of two years as members of the United Nations Security Council.


France expresses its will to work with them and counts on their commitment to assume the Security Council’s responsibility to maintain peace and international security.

Read more:

publie le 02/01/2019

top of the page